top of page
trillium Karin Dietrich_edited.jpg

Resources

Ontario Nature ~ https://ontarionature.org/

Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestryhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/ministry-natural-resources-and-forestry

MNRF Invasive Specieshttps://www.ontario.ca/page/invasive-species-ontario#section-2

Ontario Reptile and Amphibian Atlas ~ https://ontarionature.org/programs/community-science/reptile-amphibian-atlas/

Birds Canada ~ https://www.birdscanada

Birds Canada Birdathon ~ http://www.birdscanada.org/you-can-help/birdathon

 

Merlin Bird ID ~ https://merlin.allaboutbirds.org/

Ontario Breeding Bird Atlashttps://www.birdsontario.org

Nature Conservancy Canadahttps://www.natureconservancy.ca/en/

Journey North - tracking migrations and seasonsjourneynorth.org

Local Organizations

Think Turtle Conservation Initiative ~ Education Initiatives and Species Recovery Efforts ~ https://thinkturtle.ca/

North Hastings Community Fish Hatchery ~ Local Fish for Local Lakes ~ https://fishhatchery.ca/

The Land Between ~ Cottage Country's Conservation Organizationhttps://www.thelandbetween.ca/

bottom of page